Laanedar Gurjazz - Mp3 Album

Orignal Cover This Album

Album: Laanedar

Artist: Gurjazz

Tracks: 6

Uploaded on: 16-11-2016

Track List

SHARE Facebook Share This Post Google Plus Share Song Share via Whatsap
Download In Zip Format
320Kbps 128Kbps

Description : Laanedar Full Mp3 Album BY Gurjazz, This Album Songs Lyrics By Simma Ghuman, Jaggi Sanghera, Sukh Patran And Vicky Dhaliwal. Music Compose By KV Singh, Randy J And Sunny Vik. Released By Speed Records, lanedaar Full Album Download Djpunjab, Gurajazz New Album Songs Free Download

 Disclaimer   Upload Your Song